Jamal, Amin & Partners | International Associates
352
page-template-default,page,page-id-352,page-child,parent-pageid-21,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

International Associates

Chairman

 

Dr Sukrisno Agoes

 

Firm: Sukrisno Sarwoko & Sandjaja, Indonesia
Email: sukrisno.agoes@kapsukrisnoagoes.com

Member

 

Mr. Aminuddin Yahaya

 

Firm : Jamal, Amin & Partners (AF1067)
Email : amin@jamalamin.com.my

Member

 

Ms Rosario S. Bernaldo (Cherry)

 

Firm : R.S. Bernaldo & Associates (Philippines)
Email : cherry.bernaldo@rsbernaldo.com

Member

 

Mr Rohan Kamis

 

Firm: Rohan Mah & Partners, Singapore
Email: rohan.kamis@rohanmah.com

Member

 

Mr Tanisorn Timtiang

 

Firm: Adisorn & Associates Ltd, Thailand
Email: tanisorn@adisorn-pichayasarn.com

Member (Co-opted for North East Asia)

 

Mr Jesse Leung

 

Firm: Leung & Puen CPA Limited, Hong Kong
Email: jl@lpapex.com.hk

Immediate Past Chairman

 

Mr Nguyen Nhan Bao

 

Firm: Viet Nhat Auditing Co., LTD. (KTVN), Vietname
Email: bao.nn@vietnhataudit.com

Member (Co-opted for India sub-continent)

 

Mr Gurunath KN

 

Firm: CGS & Co. India
Email: gurunath@cgsco.in

Member (Co-opted for Australasian)

 

Mr Martin Artenstein

 

Firm: Morris Cohen Glen & Co, Melbourne
Email: artenstein@morco.com.au

Member (Co-opted for New Zealand)

 

Mr. Murray Wells

 

Firm: Jolly Duncan & Wells Limited (JDW)
Email: murrayw@jdw.co.nz

スーパーコピー財布 スーパーコピー時計 スーパーコピーブランド cheap valentino cheap air jordans